Pracownicy


Pracownicy techniczni:

  • mgr inż. Jan Zuk
  • Email: jan.zuk@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2867
  • więcej

Pracownicy samodzielni:

  • prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof M. Abramski
  • Email: krzysztof.abramski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 3024
  • więcej
  • dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Antończak, prof. uczelni
  • Email: arkadiusz.antonczak@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 4834
  • więcej
  • dr hab. inż. Rafał Zdunek, prof. uczelni
  • Email: rafal.zdunek@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 3215
  • więcej
  • dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Soboń, prof. uczelni
  • Email: grzegorz.sobon@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 4832
  • więcej

Obsługa administracyjna:

  • mgr Marta Smutnicka
  • Email: marta.smutnicka@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2834
  • więcej

Kierownctwo Katedry:

  • dr hab. inż. Jarosław Sotor, prof. uczelni
  • Email: jaroslaw.sotor@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 4832
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Jerzy Witkowski
  • Email: jerzy.witkowski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2580
  • więcej

Doktoranci:

  • mgr inż. Maria Pawliszewska
  • Email: maria.pawliszewska@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Piotr Bojęś
  • Email: piotr.bojes@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Krzysztof Fonał
  • Email: krzysztof.fonal@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Zbigniew Łaszczych
  • Email: zbigniew.laszczych@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Tomasz Sadowski
  • Email: tomasz.sadowski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Olga Szewczyk
  • Email: olga.szewczyk@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Dorota Tomaszewska
  • Email: dorota.tomaszewska@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Bartłomiej Kryszak
  • Email: bartlomiej.kryszak@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 3540
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Mateusz Gabor
  • Email: mateusz.gabor@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Jędrzej Barański
  • Email: jedrzej.baranski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2309
  • więcej

Asystenci:

  • mgr inż. Aleksander Głuszek
  • Email: aleksander.gluszek@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Arkadiusz Hudzikowski
  • Email: arkadiusz.hudzikowski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Katarzyna Mroczkowska
  • Email: katarzyna.mroczkowska@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • dr Maciej Kowalczyk
  • Email: m.kowalczyk@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Dorota Stachowiak
  • Email: dorota.stachowiak@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Michał Wójcik
  • Email: michal.wojcik@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • mgr inż. Paulina Dzienny
  • Email: paulina.dzienny@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Łukasz Sterczewski
  • Email: lukasz.sterczewski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej

Adiunkci:

  • dr inż. Grzegorz Budzyń
  • Email: grzegorz.budzyn@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2309
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Grzegorz Dudzik
  • Email: grzegorz.dudzik@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 4831
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Andrzej Grobelny
  • Email: andrzej.grobelny@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2580
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Paweł Kaczmarek
  • Email: pawel.kaczmarek@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 4834
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Karol Krzempek
  • Email: karol.krzempek@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2829
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Marek Kukawczyński
  • Email: marek.kukawczynski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Remigiusz Mydlikowski
  • Email: remigiusz.mydlikowski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2829
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Janusz Pieńkowski
  • Email: janusz.pienkowski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2334
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Janusz Rzepka
  • Email: janusz.rzepka@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2334
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Adam Wąż
  • Email: adam.waz@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 4831
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Paweł Kozioł
  • Email: pawel.koziol@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Bogusz Stępak
  • Email: bogusz.stepak@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: -
  • więcej
  • dr inż. Piotr Jaworski
  • Email: piotr.jaworski@pwr.edu.pl
  • Tel: 71 320 2829
  • więcej